LEAVE US A REVIEW

Thank you for trusting Dukes Roofing with your recent project.
Please let us know how we did. Your comment will be shared with others.

Name
City
Date Of Project
Star Rating
Explain Your Experience
Submit
Thank you for contacting Dukes Roofing, a representative will contact you shortly.
Go Back

READ REVIEWS

James C.
Dukes Roofing Images
Professional and knowledgeable. Jeff and his son, Aaron were great. Their crew did a great job and finished the job in one day (2300 sq ft house). Would highly recommend Dukes Roofing.
Ken E.
Dukes Roofing Images
I would highly recommend Jeff and his team for their roofing expertise. His team did a great job and completed the project timely.
Terry Y.
Dukes Roofing Images
A great company to do business with. I would highly recommend them if you need a roof. They did an excellent job, and Jeff the owner was here from the start to finish. If we had a question, he was right there to answer it. Thanks Jeff for a job well done.
Billy B.
Dukes Roofing Images
I would recommend Dukes Roofing to everyone. I worked with Jeff Barker and he was very knowledgeable. Jeff took the time to explain everything in great detail, He was always available to talk to when I had a question. They did an excellent job on my roof and also the guttering. If you need a roof call Jeff and his team. They are by far the best in Oklahoma. Billy from BA
Roger S.
Dukes Roofing Images
**** is very knowledgeable and will explaine everything you need to know about your old roof and new roof. Would not consider any one else for a new roof.
Richard S.
Dukes Roofing Images
Jeff and his company, Dukes Roofing, is the only company I will ever do business with. Jeff and his son were very professional, they answered any questions we had. the workmanship on the house and storage building is outstanding. I highly recommend Dukes roofing.
Ryan A.
Dukes Roofing Images
Honest, timely and competitively priced. Highly recommend.
Josh H.
Dukes Roofing Images
Jeff, the owner, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He took time out his day to explain the whole insurance/roofing process. His crew and himself were very reliable and professional. They did a 5-star job! I chose dukes because they are locally owned and treated us like friends and they did my neighbors' roof and we were very impressed. There is still good people in this world that want to do a great job and please their customers rather than just get a check from them and Jeff is one of the good ones still out there. Thanks again!
Barbara T.
Dukes Roofing Images
Just want anyone to know about this great company if you are considering a new roof. Jeff and his crew pay close attention to details in all areas, from your estimate and insurance quotes to the last nail in your roof. Jeff has great work ethic and your satisfaction is important above all. Have no fears , he will take great care of you and your investment.
Stephenie R.
Dukes Roofing Images
My roof was ready to be replaced and after receiving estimates with a few different companies, I decided to go with Dukes Roofing in March 2017. Everyone involved was very professional, thorough, and courteous. Details were explained up front and all my questions were answered. The work began and completed in a timely manner as promised. They did a wonderful job with the cleanup of the yard and the roof really looks great. This was a great experience that was hassle free. I am very pleased with Dukes Roofing and would recommend to anyone.
Richard W.
Dukes Roofing Images
Very reasonable, very easy to get along with and to talk to. Explains the job very well uses only the best materials and workmanship. The owner takes great pride in his business and the work that is performed. He remains on site from start to finish.
Ron S.
Dukes Roofing Images
Very honest, used the best quality material, gave a WRITTEN warranty. Jeff took pride in his workers and the job completed. I would highly recommend Duke's Roofing.
Karna W.
Dukes Roofing Images
I would highly recommend Dukes Roofing. Jeff and his son, Aaron were SO very patient with me making sure to explain the process, the warranty, the quality of the shingles compared with others, and the repairs to the chimney flashing and roof deck that would need to be done. They were patient with my shingle color selection, even driving me around the neighborhood so I could show them roof colors I liked. They are just all around great people. The workers were very skilled and professional. They took care to address all of my roof issues so that I now have a solid, quality, and beautiful roof. You will not be sorry if you hire these guys!
Donna C.
Dukes Roofing Images
They have replaced my damaged siding and fixed my fence. I am now very happy with the job they have done. I love my new roof. They worked very hard to make me happy and I would recommend them highly
Keith Y.
Dukes Roofing Images
They did a great job. I am pleased with the new roof.
Josh H.
Dukes Roofing Images
Jeff, the owner, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He took time out his day to explain the whole insurance/roofing process. His crew and himself were very reliable and professional. They did a 5-star job! I chose dukes because they are locally owned and treated us like friends and they did my neighbors roof and we were very impressed. There is still good people in this world that want to do a great job and please their customers rather than just get a check from them and Jeff is one of the good ones still out there. Thanks again!
Barbara T.
Dukes Roofing Images
Just want anyone to know about this great company if you are considering a new roof. Jeff and his crew pay close attention to details in all areas, from your estimate and insurance quotes to the last nail in your roof. Jeff has great work ethic and your satisfaction is important above all. Have no fears , he will take great care of you and your investment.
Stephenie R.
Dukes Roofing Images
My roof was ready to be replaced and after receiving estimates with a few different companies, I decided to go with Dukes Roofing in March 2017. Everyone involved was very professional, thorough, and courteous. Details were explained up front and all my questions were answered. The work began and completed in a timely manner as promised. They did a wonderful job with the cleanup of the yard and the roof really looks great. This was a great experience that was hassle free. I am very pleased with Dukes Roofing and would recommend to anyone.
Suzie M.
Dukes Roofing Images
I highly recommend Jeff and his crew. The crew was right on time. They started at 6:15 and since it was a cooler day they finished at 8:00 pm. The crew was very polite and hard working. Jeff and his boys were there until everything was cleaned up. Jeff found some wood needing replacement and told us about it. He is a perfectionist and has great attention to detail.
Patti S.
Dukes Roofing Images
Dukes Roofing did a prompt and thorough job. Helpful every step of the way. Explained everything and the owner was on site throughout the job. Would use again.
Fred B.
Dukes Roofing Images
Dukes Roofing replaced our roof and did a great job. Crew was on time and put in long days. Cleaned up very well after and no nails left in yard. Would give Dukes Roofing 5 stars and would definitely recommend.
Bob B.
Dukes Roofing Images
Jeff and his crew do first rate work . Very professional and conscientious in the way the they transacted the total job from start to finish. I would not hesitate to use them again and highly recommend them ! ****
Mary H.
Dukes Roofing Images
I am so pleased with the roof Duke's installed for us. They are a top notch company--so willing to go above and beyond to make you a satisfied customer. Jeff, his sons, and crew are super and they install a very high-quality product.

Home Advisor Reviews

5.0 Karen P. Jenks, OK
6/7/2021
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
My house was completed in 1 day. Dukes cleaned up everything that they used out of my yard, and what a difference! They also replaced some wood rot that I had and made it look brand new. The men were friendly and hard working. They did everything they said they would and more than I expected and did an excellent job! I would highly recommend them to do any roof work and I plan on using them again in the future for other things I need repaired. Great Job!!

5.0 Mark C. Claremore, OK
3/8/2021
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Jeff and the entire crew did a great job from start to finish. I could not have asked for a better experience. I would definitely recommend Dukes Roofing to anybody looking for a quality job at a fair price.

5.0 Ron H. Broken Arrow, OK
1/26/2021
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Easy to work with

5.0 Mark C. Tulsa, OK
7/8/2020
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Nice folks who provide great service with minimum hassle.

5.0 Phyllis N. Broken Arrow, OK
5/27/2020
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Everyone i worked with at Dukes Roofing was super friendly and helpful. I love my new roof and how it is properly ventilated to help lower my summer cooling costs.

5.0 David B. Claremore, OK
5/18/2020
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Great job. Very thorough and complete job. Jeff and son are very knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend them for your next roofing job.

4.5 Robert W. Claremore, OK
4/22/2020
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Jeff was great working with us. No snow job here, honest with us, knew the business. Formulary with the insurance Co. we had, Double-check their auditor, made sure everything was on the up & up. Worth the call.

5.0 Keith Y. Broken Arrow, OK
11/11/2019
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They did a great job. I am pleased with the new roof.

5.0 Donna C. Owasso, OK
7/26/2019
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They have replaced my damaged siding and fixed my fence. I am now very happy with the job they have done. I love my new roof. They worked very hard to make me happy and I would recommend them highly

5.0 Karna W. Broken Arrow, OK
6/24/2019
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
I would highly recommend Dukes Roofing. Jeff and his son, Aaron were SO very patient with me making sure to explain the process, the warranty, the quality of the shingles compared with others, and the repairs to the chimney flashing and roof deck that would need to be done. They were patient with my shingle color selection, even driving me around the neighborhood so I could show them roof colors I liked. They are just all around great people. The workers were very skilled and professional. They took care to address all of my roof issues so that I now have a solid, quality, and beautiful roof. You will not be sorry if you hire these guys!

5.0 Ron S. Tulsa, OK
6/15/2019
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very honest, used the best quality material, gave a WRITTEN warranty. Jeff took pride in his workers and the job completed. I would highly recommend Duke's Roofing.

5.0 Richard W. Tulsa, OK
1/2/2019
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very reasonable, very easy to get along with and to talk to. Explains the job very well uses only the best materials and workmanship. The owner takes great pride in his business and the work that is performed. He remains on site from start to finish.

5.0 Jennie H. Broken Arrow, OK
4/22/2018
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Honest people who took the time to explain everything. They took the time to so things correctly. Very nice people. Completed the job promptly.

4.5 Ronnie T. Owasso, OK
3/27/2018
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Good work honest reliable people

5.0 Frank T. Broken Arrow, OK
9/13/2017
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Quality roofing, excellent warranty (written) and prompt service.

5.0 Ken M. Broken Arrow, OK
8/25/2017
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
On time, attention to detail, friendly, great job with the best shingles

5.0 Frank T. Broken Arrow, OK
4/27/2017
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They did a very good job, repaired some original structural problems and the roof is better and stronger that it has ever been. Jeff and Alex worked 13 hours to complete in 1 day and did a great cleanup.

5.0 Broken Arrow, OK
11/8/2016
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
nice people to work with

5.0 Richard S. Bixby, OK
8/24/2016
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Jeff and his company, Dukes roofing will be the only company I will do business with. he was very professional, answered any question we had. The workmanship on the house and storage building was outstanding. I highly recommend Dukes roofing

5.0 Eddie M.
5/31/2016
Install or Repair a Roof
He did a super good job. I will use him again! I love his work. Everyone I know that has used him is very happy-

5.0 Hau G.
3/11/2016
Install or Repair a Roof
They are very good

5.0
3/4/2016
Install or Repair a Roof
They did a good job. Can't complaint, they were prompt.

4.5 Billy B.
3/4/2016
Install or Repair a Roof
Jeff was a great guy willing to work with me and did an excellent work.

4.5 Jim B.
2/9/2016
Install or Repair a Roof
Never had any problems with them, they have always done good by us.

4.5 Jim B. Stillwater, OK
11/17/2015
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Never had any problems with them, they have always done good by us.

5.0 Mary F. Brookfield, WI
7/23/2015
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very professional people. Well done and finished in 1 day. Liked the fact that Kent was here frequently during the day and in fact was up on the roof helping with vents. He also took care of getting an electrician to disconnect a roof fan. I would recommend them to everyone who is considering a new roof.

5.0 Paulette M. Brookfield, WI
5/31/2014
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very pleasant, hard workers. They cleaned up the yard afterwards and did a very nice job. Kent, the rep, was here every day, checking the work, walking me through all the extra little things that were being done. I would recommend them to anyone. Roof looks great.

4.0 Melinda W. Broken Arrow, OK
5/12/2014
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Dukes roofing was professional and helpful which is why I decided to hire them to roof my house. The roof looks wonderful and they did a great job with clean up

5.0 Manitowoc, WI
8/6/2013
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Job was done in one day. Everything cleaned up . Job well done.

5.0 Dewayne W. Broken Arrow, OK
6/7/2013
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
I think we definitely made the right choice going with Dukes Roofing , the work was done in a timely manner and the communication was great between them and us .

5.0 Karron C. Tulsa, OK
3/28/2013
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very good work. Fast, efficient, looks great!

5.0 Richard S. Jenks, OK
2/22/2013
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Dukes roofing is very professional and does the job correctly the first time thank you so much for your hard work

5.0 Waukesha, WI
7/31/2008
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
they were very informative and clear. very helpful with suggestions and upgrades. price was well within the average costs. workers were very polite and friendly. we were very happy with the work and clean up.

5.0 Waukesha, WI
8/7/2007
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They were quick, clean and did a great job

5.0 Franklin, WI
3/21/2007
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
A very competitive quote, friendly sales professional with great product knowledge and a job done quickly and completely. The job site was left so clean it was difficult to tell that a roofing crew had actually been there. Thanks for the referral and the quality of all the contractors that did contact us concerning this job.

5.0 New Berlin, WI
3/14/2007
Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very nice job. All personnel care about satisfaction.

5.0 Oconomowoc, WI
8/18/2006
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

5.0 Greendale, WI
7/3/2005
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The estimate was much less than several other firms for the same work This was a two layer tear off of a very large ranch roof and included installation of ridge vents. Crew worked very rapidly and neatly. Finished project is of very high quality. I am very pleased with the work from bid to completion.

5.0 Milwaukee, WI
6/27/2005
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

5.0 Racine, WI
5/18/2005
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
From the first meeting with their field consultant through the entire project I've been totally pleased with my decision to employ Dukes Roofing. The crew performed smoothly and with all of the precision I'd hoped to see. My particular project was a difficult one (4 courses, the bottom one being the original from 1888) and they maintained an extremely clean work site throughout the project, which my own observations have shown to be uncommon with most roofers. The speed with which they accomplished all of this was also impressive, and I'm happy to give a very positive report to Duke's roofing in all respects.

5.0 Glendale, WI
4/18/2004
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Dealing with Jeff was a pleasure -- He was able to schedule in a timely manner and delivered on everything he promised.

5.0 Wauwatosa, WI
2/29/2004
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They did quality work, showed up on time, they were a great value, completed it faster than expected.

5.0 Brookfield, WI
4/2/2003
Repair or Replace Section of Galvanized Gutters
An excellent experience !!

5.0 Milwaukee, WI
3/8/2003
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Jeff was a great guy to work with. I am very pleased with the work that they did & how quickly they did complete the job. He offered me the best serivce for the quotes that I did receive.

5.0 Racine, Wi, WI
1/14/2003
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Service exceeded our expectations.

5.0 Milwaukee, WI
1/9/2003
Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The job was done in the time period I wanted, the price was very reasonable, the quality of the work is good, and all my questions were answered in a timely manner. I have no complaints.

S.E. Wisconsin

14185 West Meadowshire Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151
(262) 781-9150

Tulsa

10605 South Erie Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
(918) 289-6937

Oklahoma City

(405) 821-5407

N.E. Wisconsin

(920) 739-0728
Close [x]